T10 Cricket League 2018

T10 Cricket League Schedule, Live Streaming, Live Scores and T10 League News

T10CL: A Pink Ball will be used in T10 Cricket League for Matches in Sharjah

The most entertaining T10 Cricket League 2017 is here. This league will be played in December this year and will see raining of  sixes. Teams participating are six, they will clash for the title.

This League has been scheduled from 14th to 17th December 2017. You can check the T10 Cricket League schedule here.

Some of the biggest cricket icons in recent times in cricket like the Sri Lankan Kumar Sangakkara, Pakistani Shahid Afridi, and the Indian Virender Sehwag, have all been named a part of the T10 L and will be joined by a host of other such cricketers.

Pink Ball for the T10 Cricket League

Pink Ball will be used in T10 Cricket League

Neither red nor white. A pink ball will be used for all matches at Sharjah Cricket Stadium, December 14th-17th.

Another exciting news from the T10 Cricket League, A Pink ball is introduced for the league which is going to start from 14th of December. In every match pink ball will be used.

It will be a new experiment for this short format cricket. Pink ball goes soft quickly, while it is expected to swing more as the natural light fades.

Don’t go away check the short and fast T10 cricket league Rules

TEAMS T10 Cricket League

  1. Punjabi Legends 
  2. Pakhtoons
  3. Maratha Arabians 
  4. Bangla Tigers
  5. Team Srilanka Cricket
  6. Kerala Kings

The T10 Cricket League squads were selected thorough draft that was held in Dubai on 5th November 2017. T10 Cricket League all matches will be played in Sharjah cricket stadium, between December 14 and 17 2017. The tournament was expected start on December 21, but later on it was decided to held it earlier due to a clash of dates with the Big Bash League and Pakistan’s tour of New Zealand forced the organizers into changing the T10 cricket schedule.


Updated: December 17, 2017 — 1:16 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

T10 Cricket League © 2017