T10 Cricket League 2018

T10 Cricket League Schedule, Live Streaming, Live Scores and T10 League News

T10 Cricket League 2018 | Team Rajputs Players List

Big news for the cricket fans, especially T10 League fans that Rajputs is replacing Team Sri Lanka this year. So this will be a totaly new team and will have top players to compete in T10 Cricket League 2018. Get the officially announced squad of Rajputs for T10 Cricket League 2018.

Get T10 League 2018 Rajputs squad for T10 Cricket League 2018, officially announced list of players and members of this team for T10 Cricket League Season 2.

T10 Cricket League Season 2Schedule, Time Table and Venue

Rajputs Team Squad T10 League


  1. Brendon Mccullum
  2. Chris Lynn
  3. Rilee Roussouw
  4. Mohammad Shahzad
  5. Mohammad Hafeez
  6. Tymal Mills
  7. Carlos Brathwaite
  8. Rahat Ali
  9. Samit Patel
  10. Qais Ahmad
  11. Ben Dunk
  12. Shan Masood
  13. Peter Trego

Team Analysis:

Rajputs will be one of the talented teams of T10 Cricket League as the team players are from different international teams only and  it will be of great skills of cricket. They will debut in the second season of T10 Cricket League 2018.

The Rajputs squad looks very aggressive and it has the most experienced international players. They got very aggressive batting line up and bowling line up as well. Brendon Mccullum will lead the team and you know his aggressiveness as well.

In batting section they got Chris Lynn, Muhammad Hafeez, Rilee Roussouw, Muhammad Shahzad. They also got two very best all rounders Samit Patel and Carlos Brathwaite . This team has got all category players which you must have to win the championship.

Heroes are fully loaded with match winning combination, but they must need a strategic plan to carry out and the way they tackle the pressure must be improved by the players. Unlike other teams, the Rajputs crew consists of bowlers, batsmen and all-rounders to destruct the opposition.

All-rounders for Rajputs and their presence makes the team stronger enough because players fulfill the standards on the behalf of tough competition.

Updated: September 27, 2018 — 6:09 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

T10 Cricket League © 2017