T10 Cricket League 2018

T10 Cricket League Schedule, Live Streaming, Live Scores and T10 League News

T10 Cricket League Season 2 | Northern Warriors Players List 2018

Northern Warriors Team Squad T10 League
  • Shahbaz Ilyas
  • Mohomed Morani
  • Lucky Morani

Team Analysis:

T10 Cricket League is the shortest form of cricket which includes the biggest stars and it is soon making his way to Olympics. Team Northern Warriors is full of talented and amazing performers going to blow it’s magic once again. This time Warriors are ready to overwhelm other teams in their debut T10 League 2018.

The Northern Warriors squad looks amazing as they got the motivational and the former West Indies Captain Darren Sammy. He is a very good hard hitter of the ball and he is ready to lead the Warriors.

They got most of the players from West Indies and few from other international teams. They have Andre Russel, Dwayne Smith, Lendl Simmons. They also got Pakistani fast bowler Wahab Riaz, England former all rounder Ravi Bopara. Chris green and Harry Gurner are also the part of the team.

Although the Northern Warriors Squad has the best combination of batting and bowling departments but its their debut, so they have to be consistent with the batting and bowling.

Updated: September 27, 2018 — 6:20 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

T10 Cricket League © 2017