T10 Cricket League 2018

T10 Cricket League Schedule, Live Streaming, Live Scores and T10 League News

T10 Cricket League Season 2 | Karachians Team Members 2018

Get the officially announced squad of Karachians for the T10 League 2018, officially announced details and players list of Karachians for T10 Cricket League Season 2.

Karachians is the new team introduced in the shortest format of cricket T10 Cricket League 2018. It is the second season of the T10 League and it will be much better and bigger this time. Now this time 8 teams are taking part in this glamorous tournament.

T10 Cricket League Season 2Schedule, Time Table and Venue

Karachians Team Squad T10 League

Karachians Squad:

  1. Shane Watson
  2. Anton Devcich
  3. Ben Laughlin
  4. Jofra Archer
  5. Thisara Perera
  6. Ben Cutting
  7. Muhammad Nawaz
  8. David Malan
  9. Fawad Ahmed
  10. Isuru Udana
  11. Joe Clarke
  12. Samiullah Shinwari
  13. Muhammad Irfan Jr.


  • Muhammad Imran Amin
  • Muhammed Ali Ahmed
  • Mohsin Imran

Team Analysis:

“The City of Lights is ready to battle its way into the T10 Cricket League,” said Mohsin Imran about Pakistan’s port city Karachi.

Karachians are fully pack team with the best combination it has got from all the teams in this tournament. They got Shane Watson, the Australian cricket known for his aggressiveness in shorter formats will lead the team in this second season of T10 League 2018.

They have got the quality all rounders which includes Anton Devcich, Thisara Perera, Ben Cutting, Muhammad Nawaz, and Shane Watson. They got Archer and Muhammad Irfan Jr. for the bowling department.

Overall the Karachians squad is looking very aggressive because of some best all rounders. But there are other teams too waiting desperately to battle for the title. This time T10 League 2018 is going to be bigger and better.

Updated: September 27, 2018 — 6:32 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

T10 Cricket League © 2017