T10 Cricket League 2017

T10 Cricket League Schedule, Live Streaming, Live Scores and T10 League News

T10 Cricket League Rules

All new format of the gentlemen game Cricket, T10 Cricket League. This glamorous new league is starting on 14th December 2017 and conclude on 17th December 2017. The first edition of the T10CL will be played in Sharjah Cricket Stadium and will see six teams in the competition battle for the ultimate prize in the 10-over format of the game.

T10 League Teams

  • Maratha Arabians
  • Team Sri Lanka Cricket
  • Pakhtoons
  • Kerala Kings
  • Bengal Tigers
  • Punjabi Legends

For complete team player list: click here

T10 League Top Players

  • Virender Sehwag
  • Kumar Sangakkara
  • Mohammed Amir
  • Shoaib Malik
  • Misbah Ul Haq
  • Thisara Perera
  • Dinesh Chandimal
  • Shahid Afridi
  • Dwayne Smith
  • Junaid Khan
  • Fakhar Zaman
  • Eoin Morgan
  • Shakib Al Hassan
  • Kieron Pollard
  • Sarfraz Ahmed
  • Darren Sammy
  • Sunil Narine

T10 League Rules

  • Format: Round-Robin-Cum-Knock-Out Format
  • Time: 90 minutes (45 Minutes each side)
  • A maximum of two overs can be bowled by any player
  • Penalties Shall apply for slow over rates

T10 League Schedule

Schedule for the glamorous T10 league is announced, league will start from 14th of December with opening ceremony at 6 PM (GST onwards). You can check the schedule here.

Updated: February 2, 2018 — 6:18 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

T10 Cricket League © 2017