T10 Cricket League 2018

T10 Cricket League Schedule, Live Streaming, Live Scores and T10 League News

T10 Cricket League Pakhtoons Team Members 2018

Get the complete list of Pakhtoons team players for T10 Cricket League 2018 UAE, also get the team members, squad and all the information for T10CL 1st edition.


  1. Shahid Afridi (Captain)
  2. Fakhar ZamanPakhtoons T10 Cricket League 2017
  3. Amjad Javed (UAE)
  4. Saqlain Haider (UAE)
  5. Tamim Iqbal
  6. Dwayne Smith
  7. Ahmad Shahzad
  8. Junaid Khan
  9. Muhammad Irfan
  10. Muhammad Nabi
  11. Najibullah Zadran
  12. Liam Dawson
  13. Sohail Khan
  14. Umar Gul
  15. Shaheen Afridi

Check the matches and  schedule of T10 League with date, time fixtures and venue.

Owners: Habib Khan and Tajuddin Khan

Celebrity Ambassador: 

Bollywood Actress: Zareen Khan

The Pakhtoons team is added in T10 Cricket League 2018 edition and this time it would be 1st season of T10CL for them. Pakhtoons team’s celebrity ambassador is the famous bollywood actress Zareen Khan.

Zareen Khanis one of the successful actress of Bollywood as he has given too much films to the Hindi Cinema. Shahid Afridi will be the captain of this team who is a star of Pakistan and has been quite successful and bright career in past as well. Afridi will play as all rounder for his team.

Pakhtoons are hopeful in making some up to the mark appearances in upcoming sessions because this team full confident. Total 13 top professional cricketers are there in the team.

The skipper of the team is a experienced legend in cricket as he played some responsible innings and some match winning performances as well.

Updated: May 6, 2018 — 6:12 am


Add a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

T10 Cricket League © 2017