T10 Cricket League 2018

T10 Cricket League Schedule, Live Streaming, Live Scores and T10 League News

T10 Cricket League Maratha Arabians Team Members 2018

Get the officially announced squad of Maratha Arabians for T10 CL, team members and team players for T10 cricket league 2018 edition. Here is the complete list of Maratha Arabians team squad and full members for upcoming season of Celebrity Cricket League 2018.

Maratha Arabians T10 Cricket League 2017


Squad 2018:

  1. Virender Sehwag (Captain)
  2. Dwayne Bravo
  3. Shaiman Anwar (UAE)
  4. Zahoor Khan (UAE)
  5. Imad Wasim
  6. Alex Hales
  7. Muhammad Sami
  8. Lendl Simmons
  9. Muhammad Amir
  10. Rilee Rossouw
  11. Ross Whiteley
  12. Reolof Van Der Merwe
  13. Hardus Viljoen
  14. Krishmar Santokie
  15. Kamran Akmal

Check the matches and  schedule of T10 League with date, time fixtures and venue.

Official Stats:

T10 Cricket League’s heavy weight and a tycoon team Maratha Arabians is full of skilled and amazing performers going to blow it’s magic once again. Arabians are ready to overwhelm other teams as they are hopeful to be the first champion of T10 League.

As the captain and rest of the squad is not announced but i am sure that it wil be a thriller because cricket top stars are participating in it. May be Vrinder Sehwag will lead the Maratha Arabians.

Updated: May 6, 2018 — 6:10 am


Add a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

T10 Cricket League © 2017