T10 Cricket League 2018

T10 Cricket League Schedule, Live Streaming, Live Scores and T10 League News

T10 Cricket League 2018 | Kerala Kings Players List

Kerala Kings team players lists is announced for the T10 League Season 2 and its the most glamorous and charming team of the event due to the contributions by the different tycoon celebrities and Cricket stars. The Kerala Kings team members 2018 for T10 League 2018 are announced.

The Squad of the Kerala Kings looks very impressive as they have the best batting section which contains the destructive batsmen Chris Gayle. They are pretty much hopeful for defending the title.

You will see a new player Imran Nazir making his debut in T10 League 2018. He was not able to play cricket due to a sewer injury, now he is all set to knock out the bowlers. In past he played internationally represent Pakistan, He is a very aggressive player and play as a opener.

T10 Cricket League Season 2Schedule, Time Table and Venue

Kerala Kings Team Squad T10 League


  1. Eoin Morgan (Captain)
  2. Sohail Tanveer
  3. Keiron Pollard
  4. Paul Stirling
  5. Dasun Shanaka
  6. Chris Gayle
  7. Junaid Khan
  8. Sandeep Lamichhane
  9. Tom Curran
  10. Fabjan Allen
  11. Niboshan Dickwella
  12. Imran Nazir
  13. Benny Howell

Owners: Hussain Adam Ali Shafi Ul Mulk

Team Analysis:

Kerala Kings, friendly with fans team is a dominant side of T10 Cricket League and on the other side the team is full of glamour and attractive celebs and professional players. Kerala Kings team entering into this glamorous event again in the Season 2 of the T10 Cricket League.

Yes, they are Season 1 Champions and now they have to defend the championship for their fans but other teams will be the challenge for them because this time all the teams have quality players and all the teams are ready to take on. Eoin Morgan is the captain of the team who is purely a top cricket star and beside known as skipper of England cricket team.

Look what they have got to defend the championship. They got England’s skipper Eoin Morgan, The Master Mind Kieron Pollard, The Power house of sixes Chris Gayle, and Imran Nazir. In bowling attack they got two Pakistani left arm pacers Junaid Khan and Sohail Tanveer and few other pacers as well.

It would be 1st edition for Kerala Kings and they are considered that to make improved appearance in this league of T10CL 2018.

Updated: September 27, 2018 — 5:30 pm


Add a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

T10 Cricket League © 2017