T10 Cricket League 2017

T10 Cricket League Schedule, Live Streaming, Live Scores and T10 League News

T10 Cricket League Draft 2017 – Watch Live

First time ever in the history something big is coming for cricket lovers. It will be worth watching T10 Cricket League. It is ten over cricket league and a every match of 90 minutes.

The best thing is that, all cricket famous stars are also part of this entertaining tournament. It includes Shahid Afridi, Virender Sehwag, Kumar Sangakara and many more players who have shown keen interest in this league.

Draft was held on 5th of November 2017 and have been completed for the first season.

T10 Cricket League 2017 Draft Dubai:

Draft of T10CL was held on 5th November 2017 and you can also watch the T10 Cricket League Draft live on different channels and they will broadcast the entire event of T10 Cricket League. This league is starting on 14th December, 2017. T10 Cricket League 2017 Draft is based on top professional cricketers.

Live T10 League Draft

Draft was held on 5th November 2017, now teams have been formed. All the teams have big hitters, all-rounders and stylish batsmen as well. There are total 6 teams, 10 overs and 90 minutes.

For complete matches details click here.

Stay tuned for live action, coming soon.

T10 Cricket League first season will be the mega event, Watch Draft Live on ARY, OSN and Channel 9, these channels are in the race to provide the live coverage of T10 Cricket League season 2017.

T10 League 2017 Draft Details:

  • Time: 5 pm onwards.
  • Six Teams
  • Venue: Dubai (City in the United Arab Emirates)
  • Date: 05 – November – 2017
  • Draft Rounds: The picks are in! Witness your favorite team select their players

Click Here for T10 Cricket League 2017 Draft Live Stream

The fans of cricket can watch the T10 Cricket League Draft 2017 on Facebook.

T10CL Draft Live Stream

  • PTV Sports
  • Ary network (UK & USA)
  • OSN Mena
  • Channel 9

T10 Cricket League 2017 Draft Live Streaming Details:

You can watch the live streaming of the T10 League draft, don’t miss any action because teams will clash to get best player in for their team. Whereas defferent TV Networks are the official broadcasters of this contest. Apart from that, you can also watch the live streaming of the Celebrity Clasico on Facebook as well.

The ten over cricket storm is spreading in the entire world and that is not just limited to the only permanent members of International Cricket Council.

T10 Cricket League starting from 14th December, 2017 and will be ended up on 17th December, 2017. The tournament acquires total 6. The 1st day of T10 Cricket League witnessed two or more matches to be played.

This is a very different type of fast cricket. The official channels are listed above, on Facebook and Youtube you can watch the T10 Cricket League live worldwide. The organizers of T10 Cricket League got their inspiration from success of T20 cricket because cricket fans demand entertainment.

There are some legendary international cricketers are also taking part in the event like Kumar Sangakkara  Sri Lanka. Shahid Afridi and Misbah-ul-Haq from Pakistan. Virender Sehwag from India. Shakib ul Hassan from Bangladesh are also part of this exciting T10 cricket league.

Chriss Gayel, Darren Sammy, Eoin Morgan and many others are also taking part in the T10 Cricket league and the cricket lovers across the world taking keen interest in this different type of ten over format game.

Updated: December 17, 2017 — 1:17 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

T10 Cricket League © 2017