T10 Cricket League 2018

T10 Cricket League Schedule, Live Streaming, Live Scores and T10 League News

T10 Cricket League 2018 | Bengal Tigers Players List

Get the players list of Bengal Tigers team for T10 League 2018, officially announced details and players squad of Bengal Tigers or T10 League Season 2. Season 2 is starting on 23rd November 2018. Bangal Tigers squad is announced and you can get the players list here.

Bengal Tigers squad got aggressive opening and middle order batsmen and squad looks very aggressive as they got young players in their squad and this T10 League platform is perfect for them to show the skills.

T10 Cricket League Season 2Schedule, Time Table and Venue

Team Squad T10 League

Bengal Tigers Squad:

  1. Mohammed Nabi
  2. Jason Roy
  3. Asif Ali
  4. Sam Billings
  5. Morne Morkel
  6. Aamer Yamin
  7. Sunil Narine
  8. Kusal Perera
  9. Sherfane Rutherford
  10. Kevon Cooper
  11. Mujeeb Ur Rehman
  12. Ryad Emrit
  13. Ali Khan

Official owners:

Owners: Shirajuddin Alam, Yasir Choudhary, and Neelesh Bhatnagar

Team Analysis:

Bengal Tigers team is fully loaded with respected top players of international cricket and there are lots of talented stars who as play cricket as they sensationally perform behind the projector. All they need is a good strategy to overcome pressure in this short form of cricket.

Captain of Bengal Tigers would be Mohammad Nabi and this team having all the quality players and very destructive for the bowlers, may go with the new talent. So this team also contains the best leaders and moreover they have got bowler and batsmen in their squad to manage a winning combination.

Bengal Tigers team is totally consists of talented players, they got English men Jason Roy, Sam Billings, Asif Ali, Kusal Perera. In all-rounders category they got Sunil Narine and Mohammad Nabi. Overall Bengal Tigers squad looks very good and they are hopeful to become the champions.

Tigers are ready to battle with the giants and to win the title . This ten over competition is quite tough and all the teams are making them able to take on the opposition which demands an extra power as well.

Updated: September 27, 2018 — 5:54 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

T10 Cricket League © 2017