T10 Cricket League 2018

T10 Cricket League Schedule, Live Streaming, Live Scores and T10 League News

T10 Cricket League: 3rd Day Matches Live Streaming 16 December 2017

Today’s matches has been announced. Watch T10 Cricket League 2017 Live In on TV Coverage 3rd day matches T10 League 2017 UAE. Four matches will be played on third day live cricket scores ball by ball today match. T10 Cricket League 2017 Live cricket streaming scores today match ball by ball online and on TV.

Third day T Ten 2017 Matches Details:

On 16th December 2017 four matches will be played at Sharjah Cricket Stadium. Here below is the details of the matches and you can also watch these matches live.

Time (GST)TeamsResult
17:00Pakhtoon vs Bengal TigersEnded
19:00Team Sri Lanka vs Kerala KingsEnded
21:00Maratha Arabians vs Punjabi Legends
23:00Playoff for 5th / 6th place (TBD)

T10 Cricket League Points Table

Kerala Kings3214
Punjabi Legends3122
Bengal Tigers3122
Maratha Arabians3214
Team Sri Lanka3030

Official Broadcasters details:

Tensports, whereas Sony ESPN Network (India), ARY Digital (UK and USA), Channel 9 and OSN Mena are the official broadcasters of this ten over cricket league.

Updated: December 17, 2017 — 1:15 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

T10 Cricket League © 2017