T10 Cricket League 2018

T10 Cricket League Schedule, Live Streaming, Live Scores and T10 League News

T10 Cricket League: 2nd Day Matches Live Streaming 15 December 2017

Watch T10 Cricket League 2017 Live In on TV Coverage 2nd day matches T Ten 2017 UAE. Four matches will be played on second day live cricket scores ball by ball today match. T10 Cricket League 2017 Live cricket streaming scores today match ball by ball online and on TV.

Today T Ten 2017 Matches Details:

On 15th December 2017 four matches will be played at Sharjah Cricket Stadium. Here below is the details of the matches and you can also watch these matches live.

Time (GST)TeamsLive Scores
16:00Bengal Tigers vs Punjabi LegendsMatch Ended
Bengal Tigers Have won the Match
19:30Maratha Arabians vs Team Sri LankaMatch Ended
Maratha Have won the Match
21:30Punjabi Legends vs Kerala KingsMatch Ended
Punjabi Legends Have won the Match
23:30Pakhtoon vs Team Sri LankaMatch Ended
Pakhtoon Have won the Match

Official Broadcasters details:

Tensports, whereas Sony ESPN Network (India), ARY Digital (UK and USA), Channel 9 and OSN Mena are the official broadcasters of this ten over cricket league.

Updated: December 17, 2017 — 1:15 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

T10 Cricket League © 2017