T10 Cricket League 2018

T10 Cricket League Schedule, Live Streaming, Live Scores and T10 League News

T10 Cricket League 2018 | Schedule, Fixtures, Venues

Finally most wanted T10 League 2018 schedule (T10 Cricket League 2018 time table) has been officially announced and the wait is finally over as according to T10 League schedule 2018, the event full of glamour is going to be started in 23rd November 2018, it is now extended, consisting 8 teams and of 10 days of continuous clashes and the final match of the league will be played as scheduled.

The second edition of the T10 Cricket League will be started from 23rd November 2018 and there will be eight teams which are participating in the tournament for the trophy in the 10-over format of the game. Sharjah Cricket Stadium will host this 10-day tournament begins from November 23. The complete T10 Cricket League schedule is officially released and is given below.

The T10 League 2018 schedule features 10 days with continuous 3 matches in a day 8 teams divided into two groups. Top 2 teams from each group would play the semi finals. It is now a more exciting event than before.

T10 Cricket League Schedule 2018 – Season 02

This very short format of cricket consist of 100 international stars, 10 overs, 90 minutes, 8 Teams and 1 to be the Champion.

T10 Cricket League Schedule 2018

New groups have been announced after draft which was held on 23rd September 2018. This time eight teams are participating in this contest. There are two groups which each consist of four teams. Each team in his respective group will play three match with its fellow teams in their group.

Matches will take 90 minutes to be completed, which is half the length of a T20 these days and exactly the length of a soccer game. This means, that across the ten days of the competition, teams will be able to play three games a day for the group stages matches with much ease.

For complete teams and players list: Check here.

With 4 competitive teams in each group, the upcoming season of the Heera 10League promises a lot of cricket entertainment.


T10 Cricket League Schedule 2018

Well, the fixtures between the teams will be starting on 23rd November 2018. Complete schedule of T10 Cricket League Season 2, 2018 is announced and it is listed below. So, stay tuned for the live action of T10 League. You can watch all the matches here.

Group Stage Matches


T10 Cricket League 2018 Teams

  • Kerala Kings (Defending Champions)
  • Maratha Arabians
  • Pakhtoons
  • Rajputs
  • Bengal Tigers
  • Punjabi Legends
  • Northern Warriors
  • Karachians

T10 Cricket League 2018 Venue:

There are total 3 cities are responsible to host the matches of T10 cricket league.  List of cities that will host the matches of T10 cricket league is given below. This time may be more hosts will be included to make it bigger and better. This stadium has short boundaries which is perfect for short format of cricket.

T10 League 2018 Format and Rules

Its a ten days continuous cricket and this tournament is divided into different sections to make more glamorous and easier, there are total 8 teams and these teams are divided into two groups, which are likely to play with each other and the top will go the finals.

Total more than two matches will be played a day, matches are scheduled to play on 23rd November 2018 and local timings are updated.

The most entertaining thing which makes cricket fans so happy is that it will rain huge sixes and fours, which makes it even a stylish but shorter version than the T20 format.

  • 10 Overs for each side.
  • Match Time: 90 minutes
  • Venue: Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

T10 Cricket League 2018:

This time in T10 Cricket League Schedule of Season 02 there will be more exciting cricket for 10 days. It is a full pack of cricket for cricket fans to watch in winter. More players, more teams, more matches and much more fun. So don’t miss this one because it consists of all the top and legendary players. So select your team or favorite player to give it a bash.

T10 Cricket League will become the most successful cricket league in world because of its short format and guaranteed entertainment , the tournament has all the glitz and glamour of a film industry where the high profiled celebrities, cricket stars and bussiness men wear kits of their respective supporting team.

The glamorous tournament was starting on November 2018 but due to the upcoming league Big Bash it is happening early. There are total 8 teams who will participate in the event and all of them are ready to fight for the title in this 2nd edition of T10 League. The management of the event is looking forward to the busy schedule of busy stars to make their availability confirmed.

Kerala Kings will defend the title and will this time they make through the finals. Lets see what happened. With addition of the two teams the tournament is extended to ten days having more and more entertainment to the fans.


Updated: November 21, 2018 — 1:37 pm


Add a Comment
  1. Ticket Prices are per match or per day basis ?

    1. Tickets are of per day. You can watch all the matches on a particular day.

  2. I want a ticket of t10

    1. Check the schedule post, tickets are available along with schedule.

  3. if i buy two adult ticket can we bring 2 kids age 5 and 8

    1. We have no info about this, but you can ask from someone who have some experience of watching matches in stadium.

  4. Hello,

    i need 2tickets i have my wife with me so where i can get ticket for family stand

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

T10 Cricket League © 2017