T10 Cricket League 2018

T10 Cricket League Schedule, Live Streaming, Live Scores and T10 League News

T10 Cricket League 2018 | Points Table and Scorecard

Get T10CL 2018 Points Table and team positions and their chances to reach semi final and final. T10 Cricket League Points table is updated real time means following T10CL 2018 table would be updated after every match. You can surely predict yourself by T10 League points table that which team will qualify for the semi finals and final of the tournament.

T10CL 2018 Points Table

Kerala Kings3214
Punjabi Legends3122
Bengal Tigers3122
Maratha Arabians3214
Team Sri Lanka3030

The Season 2 of the T10 League will start from 23rd November 2018 and points table and scorecards will be updated here.

T10CL 2018 Points table are categorized into two tables having 3 teams each, first table indicates group A points table while 2nd table is showing group B points table. Click here for T10 League 2018 schedule.

There are total 8 teams taking part in T10 Cricket League 2018 second edition, let see who will be the championship. All the 8 teams will play 4 matches every team have to win 3 matches at least to make their place for the semi final stage.

Kerala Kings are the defending champions and will this time they make through the finals.

No quarter-final stag is positioned in the event, but there are pool matches and then entry in semi final is the original scheme. Total 17 matches are scheduled to be played, 14 matches concern with pool matches and then direct entry to the semi-final stage for the top teams in the both groups.

Updated: September 25, 2018 — 9:46 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

T10 Cricket League © 2017