T10 Cricket League 2018

T10 Cricket League Schedule, Live Streaming, Live Scores and T10 League News

T10 Cricket League 2018 Brand Ambassadors

Ten Cricket League Teams and Ambassadors

This new limited over tournament’s second season will start with 8 teams taking part,

TEAMS T10 Cricket League

  1. Punjabi Legends 
  2. Pakhtoons
  3. Maratha Arabians 
  4. Bangla Tigers
  5. Team Srilanka Cricket
  6. Kerala Kings
  7. Northern Warriors
  8. Karachians

Check the matches and  schedule of T10 League with date, time fixtures and venue.

Perhaps the biggest thing so far for this tournament is that they have some big star names already confirmed to play. Virender Sehwag, Kumar Sangakkara, Chris Gayle, Eoin Morgan, Misbah-ul-Haq, Shakib Al Hasan and Shahid Afridi have all agreed to take part in the tournament.

But with these players T10 League is also becoming popular between Bollywood and Lollywood stars as well. Zareen Khan, Mehwish Hayaat, Sohail Khan, Kriti Sanon shows great interest in this 10 over entertaining cricket.

The tournament will begin on November 2018. Don’t miss the live action, i am sure it will be biggest entertaining cricket ever.

Updated: September 25, 2018 — 9:48 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

T10 Cricket League © 2017