T10 Cricket League 2018

T10 Cricket League Schedule, Live Streaming, Live Scores and T10 League News

Watch Pakistan Super League: PSL 2018 Live Matches

Pakistan Super League 2018 is scheduled to be started on 22nd February, 2018. Last time the matches of Pakistan Super league played back in 2017, but this time the management of PSL decided to extend the event and introduced a new team Multan Sultans.

All the updates related to live scores ball by ball updates and Live streaming will be available On pslbuzz.com during the game, while the list of TV Channels broadcasters is available here. PSL 2018 has been updated.

Watch PSL Match Live Now

Teams Taking Part in PSL 2018:

  • Peshawar Zalmi
  • Karachi Kings
  • Quetta Gladiators
  • Multan Sultans
  • Islamabad United
  • Lahore Qalandars

These 6 teams are going to take part in this event. This is going to be an actual most entertaining event for the fans especially in the Pakistan who love to watch this event live on TV and online.

There are total 35 matches of Pakistan Super League 2018 (PSL T20 2018) in which total 6 teams of this tournament will take part. All the matches according to the schedule of PSL will be taking place at 4 different venues. Final to be played in Karachi on 25th March 2018.

The T20 cricket trend is spreading in the entire world. The T20 cricket is now being played in the whole world and the tinny countries are also in the list of those countries who have been effected by the T20 cricket craze.

PSL 03 started from 22nd February, 2018 and will be ended up on 12th March, 2017. The tournament acquires total 6 teams representing different cities of Pakistan. The 1st day of PSL witnessed one match played between Peshawar Zalmi and Multan Sultans..

There are some legendary international cricketers are also taking part in the event like Kumar Sangakkara from Sri Lanka and Kevin Peterson from England. Shahid Afridi and Misbah-ul-Haq from Pakistan are also part of this fanatasy T20 Super cricket league.

Darren Sammy, Samuel Badree, Ian Bell and Chris Jordan are also taking part in the Pakistan Super League and the fans across the world taking keen interest in this T20 league of Pakistan.

Updated: February 23, 2018 — 2:28 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

T10 Cricket League © 2017