T10 Cricket League 2018

T10 Cricket League Schedule, Live Streaming, Live Scores and T10 League News

Live T10 Cricket League 2018 TV Channels Broadcasting List [Worldwide]

T10CL 2018 Live TV Channels broadcaster list is here. TV Channels broadcasting T10 Cricket League 2018 live on TV in India, Europe, Asia, UAE and other worldwide locations.

T10 Cricket League is going to be one of the biggest 10 Over cricket tournaments of the world. T10CL 2018 is going to be started on November this year. Teams with cricket legends are participating in this tournament. Cricket fans from all over the world are desperately waiting for this fast cricket and different channels will broadcast live matches from all over the world.

Check the complete matches details and schedule of T10 League with date, time fixtures and venue.

Broadcasting Channels T10 Cricket League 2018 [Live TV Coverage]

T10 Cricket League 2017 Live streaming channels

TV Channel list Country
Middle East & North Africa OSN (MENA)
USA & UK ARY Digital Network
Bangladesh Channel 9
Tensports Pakistan
India Sony Pictures Network (Sony ESPN)
Watch Now Live Streaming online Click Here


OSN (MENA)  will broadcast live telecast in Middle East and North Africa. Super Sport is the best network in South Africa (May be live stream will be available in South Africa) and it may show live telecast of all the matches of T10 Cricket League in South Africa.

In Pakistan  PTV Sports will telecast all the matches of T10 Cricket League.

Channel 9 will show live matches of this tournament soon in Bangladesh. Channel 9 will bring the live action to the viewers of Bangladesh with the live matches of T10CL.

ARY Digital Network will be on air for the live telecast of all the matches in USA and UK. Bringing the latest T10 League action to viewers in USA & UK, ARY Digital Network.

T10CL chairman Shaji-ul-Mulk told that Sony Pictures Network (SPN) India has the digital rights as well to bring live telecast of T10 League in India.

The one and only T10CL  will engage the attention of the audience of T10 Cricket League from all over the world. Fans from India will be entertained with the T10 League matches on here.

Global Broadcasting rights of T10 Cricket League had been given to these channels. For T10 Cricket League matches, there are still many countries where there would be no live streaming of these matches in that case, don’t be stressed over that since you can watch all the matches online.

Updated: May 6, 2018 — 6:47 am


Add a Comment
  1. Which channel in india telecast this tournament ?

    1. Officially no channel is broadcasting this league in india, total three channels are broadcasting it.

      1. which are three chanal please name

        1. Please check the broadcasting list on the homepage.

  2. Which channel in india telecast this tournament ?

    1. Sony Pictures Network India (Sony ESPN)

      1. And in pakistan??? Which chanl is telecasting?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

T10 Cricket League © 2017