T10 Cricket League 2018

T10 Cricket League Schedule, Live Streaming, Live Scores and T10 League News

Indian Players in T10 Cricket League 2018 Dubai

All Indian players have shown interest in playing in the different leagues like Big Bash League, Bangladesh Premier League, Caribbean Premier League and the new T10 Cricket League (UAE), this league scheduled to begin in Sharjah in November

But sadly,

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) response to the tournament has not been good.

BCCI doesn’t allow their players to play in any league. We don’t know the reason but its sad for the Indian players to feature in any league.

The head of the T10 Cricket League have approached a few Indian players such as Irfan Pathan, Zaheer Khan and Ashish Nehra to participate in the league but unfortunately they are not playing in the league.

Wasim Akram and Sehwag in T10 Cricket League

But there is something to cheer for Indian fans is that Virender Sehwag is the icon player for the team Maratha Arabians. He will lead the team from the front under coach Wasim Akram.

For the Maratha Arabians players list, Click Here

As the draft for T10 League will be held in November 2018, 8 Teams have been formed with 15 players each.

T10 Cricket League Details:

This entertaining league is starting from November 2018 with 8 teams.

Check the busy schedule of T10 League

Format: Ten Overs Cricket (T10)

Teams: 08

Time: 90 Minutes

Venue: Sharjah Cricket Stadium

TEAMS T10 Cricket League

  1. Punjabi Legends 
  2. Pakhtoons
  3. Maratha Arabians 
  4. Bangla Tigers
  5. Team Srilanka Cricket
  6. Kerala Kings
  7. Karachians
  8. Northern Warriors

So, stay tuned for the Live action. It will worth watching because biggest stars of cricket are part of this league to make history.

Updated: May 6, 2018 — 7:06 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

T10 Cricket League © 2017