T10 Cricket League 2017

T10 Cricket League Schedule, Live Streaming, Live Scores and T10 League News

T10 Cricket League Team Srilanka Cricket Members 2017

Get T10 League 2017 Team Sri Lanka Cricket squad for T10 Cricket League 2017, officially announced list of players and members of this team for T10 CL edition 2017.

Team Srilanka Cricket - T10 Cricket League


  1. Dinesh Chandimal
  2. Thisara Perera
  3. Lahiru Thirimanne
  4. Dilshan Munaweera
  5. Kithruwan Vithanage
  6. Nipun Karunanayake
  7. Angelo Perera
  8. Shehan Jayasuriya
  9. Wanidu Hasaranga
  10. Kasun Madushanka
  11. Dushmantha Chameera
  12. Vishva Fernando
  13. Sachithra Senanayake
  14. Jeffery Vandasay
  15. Alankara Asanka
  16. Angelo Jayasinghe

Check the matches and  schedule of T10 League with date, time fixtures and venue.

Official Stats:

Colombo Lions is one of the talented teams of T10 Cricket League as the team players are from srilanka only and  it will be of great skills of cricket.

Lions are fully loaded with match winning combination, but lack of frame work and the way they tackle the pressure must be improved by the players.

Unlike other teams, the Colombo Lions crew consists of bowlers, batsmen and all-rounders to destruct the opposition. Sangkara is the main player of the team who is famous for his acting profession and moreover he is not a captain, but plays on front foot for the team.

Kumar Sangakara will be original captain of the team and basically he is a wicket keeper batsman of the team. He is the main players are backbone of the team and that’s why the team is extremely confident as well.

All-rounders for Colombo Lions and their presence makes the team stronger enough because players fulfill the standards on the behalf of tough competition.

Updated: December 17, 2017 — 1:22 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

T10 Cricket League © 2017