T10 Cricket League 2018

T10 Cricket League Schedule, Live Streaming, Live Scores and T10 League News

Category: T10 Teams

Get the officially announced squads for the T10 League 2018. There are 8 teams and these teams are divided into two groups. Officially announced team squads are updated here.

T10 Cricket League Season 2 | Karachians Team Members 2018

Karachians Team T10 League

Get the officially announced squad of Karachians for the T10 League 2018, officially announced details and players list of Karachians for T10 Cricket League Season 2. Karachians is the new team introduced in the shortest format of cricket T10 Cricket League 2018. It is the second season of the T10 League and it will be much better and bigger this time. […]

T10 Cricket League 2018 | Bengal Tigers Players List

Bengal Tigers

Get the players list of Bengal Tigers team for T10 League 2018, officially announced details and players squad of Bengal Tigers or T10 League Season 2. Season 2 is starting on 23rd November 2018. Bangal Tigers squad is announced and you can get the players list here. Bengal Tigers squad got aggressive opening and middle order batsmen and squad looks very aggressive […]

T10 Cricket League 2018 | Kerala Kings Players List

Kerala Kings

Kerala Kings team players lists is announced for the T10 League Season 2 and its the most glamorous and charming team of the event due to the contributions by the different tycoon celebrities and Cricket stars. The Kerala Kings team members 2018 for T10 League 2018 are announced. The Squad of the Kerala Kings looks very impressive as […]

T10 Cricket League 2018 | Pakhtoon Players List


Get the complete list of Pakhtoons team players for T10 Cricket League 2018, also get the team members, squad and all the information for T10 League Season 2. Pakhtoon Players list is now updated and it looks very good combination of all the quality players. They got very good hard hitters and medium bowling attack. Although they will […]

T10 Cricket League © 2017